You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Nov. 9, Sun. Taste of Dr. Phillips
Dellagio Plaza - Sand Lake Rd.
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Nov. 10, Mon. (Off)
Nov. 11, Tues.

(Private Party)

Nov. 12, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov. 13, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 14, Fri. (Private Party)
Nov. 15, Sat. (Off)
Nov. 16, Sun. (Off)
Nov. 17, Mon. (Off)
Nov. 18, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 19, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov. 20, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 21, Fri. Miami International Book Fair
Writer's Row-Down in the Tropics
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Nov. 22, Sat. (Off)
Nov. 23, Sun. (Off)
Nov. 24, Mon. (Off)
Nov. 25, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 26, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov. 27, Thur.

(Off)

Nov. 28, Fri. (Private Party)
Nov. 29, Sat. (Off)
Nov. 30, Sun. (Off)
Dec. 1, Mon. (Off)
Dec. 2, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dec. 3, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Dec. 4, Thur.

(Private Party)

Dec. 5, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Dec. 6, Sat. (Off)
Dec. 7, Sun. (Private Party)
Dec. 8, Mon. (Private Party)
Dec. 9, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dec. 10, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Dec. 11, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Dec. 12, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Dec. 13, Sat. (Off)
Dec. 14, Sun. (Off)
Dec. 15, Mon. (Off)