You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Sept. 30, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 1, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 2, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 3, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Oct. 4, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 5, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 6, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 7, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 8, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 9, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 10, Fri. (Private Party)
Oct. 11, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 12, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 13, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 14, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 15, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 16, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 17, Fri. (Off)
Oct. 18, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 19, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 20, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 21, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 22, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 23, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 24, Fri. (Private Party)
Oct. 25, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 26, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 27, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 28, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 29, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 30, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 31, Fri. (Off)
Nov. 1, Sat. (Off)