You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Oct. 7, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 8, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 9, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 10, Fri. (Private Party)
Oct. 11, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 12, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 13, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 14, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 15, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 16, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 17, Fri. (Private Party)
Oct. 18, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 19, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 20, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 21, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 22, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 23, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 24, Fri. (Private Party)
Oct. 25, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 26, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 27, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 28, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 29, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Oct. 30, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Oct. 31, Fri. (Off)
Nov. 1, Sat. (Off)
Nov. 2, Sun. (Off)
Nov. 3, Mon. (Off)
Nov. 4, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 5, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov. 6, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 7, Fri. (Private Party)
Nov. 8, Sat. (Off)
Nov. 9, Sun. Taste of Dr. Phillips
Dellagio Plaza - Sand Lake Rd.
1:00 - 4:00 pm
Nov. 10, Mon. (Off)
Nov. 11, Tues.

(Private Party)

Nov. 12, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Nov. 13, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Nov. 14, Fri. (Private Party)
Nov. 15, Sat. (Off)