You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Feb. 22, Sun. The Captain Harry Band
Milliken's Reef - Cape Canaveral
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Feb. 23, Mon. (Private Party)
Feb. 24, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Feb. 25, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Feb. 26, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Feb. 27, Fri. (Off)
Feb. 28, Sat. (Off)
Mar. 1, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 2, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 3, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 4, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar. 5, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 6, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar. 7, Sat. (Off)
Mar. 8, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 9, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 10, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 11, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar. 12, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 13, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar. 14, Sat. (Off)
Mar. 15, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 16, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 17, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 18, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar. 19, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 20, Fri. (Private Party)
Mar. 21, Sat. (Off)
Mar. 22, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 23, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 24, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 25, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar. 26, Thur. (Private Party)
Mar. 27, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Mar. 28, Sat. (Off)
Mar. 29, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 30, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 31, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm