You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Aug. 18, Mon. (Off)
Aug. 19, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Aug. 20, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Aug. 21, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Aug. 22, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Aug. 23, Sat. (Private Party)
Aug. 24, Sun. (Off)
Aug. 25, Mon. (Off)
Aug. 26, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Aug. 27, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Aug. 28, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Aug. 29, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Aug. 30, Sat. (Off)
Aug. 31, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 1, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 2, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 3, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sept. 4, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 5, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Sept. 6, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 7, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 8, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 9, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 10, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sept. 11, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 12, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Sept. 13, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 14, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 15, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 16, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 17, Wed. (Private Party)
Sept. 18, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 19, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Sept. 20, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 21, Sun. The Captain Harry Band
Milliken's Reef
683 Dave Nisbet Dr.
Cape Canaveral, FL
2:00 - 7:00 pm
Sept. 22, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 23, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 24, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sept. 25, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sept. 26, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 - 8:30 pm
Sept. 27, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 28, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 29, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 30, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm