You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Aug. 31, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 1, Tues. (Off)
Sept. 2, Wed.

(Off)

Sept. 3, Thur. (Off)
Sept. 4, Fri. (Off)
Sept. 5, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 6, Sun.

(Off)

Sept. 7, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 8, Tues. (Off)
Sept. 9, Wed. (Off)
Sept. 10, Thur.

(Off)

Sept. 11, Fri. (Off)
Sept. 12, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 13, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 14, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 15, Tues. (Off)
Sept. 16, Wed. (Off)
Sept. 17, Thur. (Off)
Sept. 18, Fri. (Off)
Sept. 19, Sat. (Off)
Sept. 20, Sun. (Off)
Sept. 21, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 22, Tues. (Off)
Sept. 23, Wed. (Off)
Sept. 24, Thur. (Off)
Sept. 25, Fri. (Off)
Sept. 26, Sat. (Private Party)
Sept. 27, Sun. (Private Party)
Sept. 28, Mon. (Off)
Sept. 29, Tues. Bahama Breeze
8:00 - 11:00 pm - Lake Bryan
Sept. 30, Wed. Bahama Breeze
4:30 - 8:30 pm - Lake Bryan
Oct. 1, Thur. Bahama Breeze
4:30 - 8:30 pm - Lake Bryan
Oct. 2, Fri. Bahama Breeze
5:00 - 8:30 pm - I-Drive
Oct. 3, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 4, Sun. (Off)
Oct. 5, Mon. (Off)
Oct. 6, Tues. Bahama Breeze
8:00 - 11:00 pm - Lake Bryan
Oct. 7, Wed. Bahama Breeze
4:30 - 8:30 pm - Lake Bryan
Oct. 8, Thur. Bahama Breeze
4:30 - 8:30 pm - Lake Bryan
Oct. 9, Fri. Bahama Breeze
5:00 - 8:30 pm - I-Drive
Oct. 10, Sat. (Off)
Oct. 11 Sun. (Off)
Oct. 12 Mon. (Off)