You're listening to: Waitin' For The Sunset

Mar. 23, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 24, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Mar. 25, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Mar. 26, Thur. (Private Party)
Mar. 27, Fri. (Private Party)
Mar. 28, Sat. (Private Party)
Mar. 29, Sun. (Off)
Mar. 30, Mon. (Off)
Mar. 31, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 1, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 2, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 3, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
April 4, Sat. (Off)
April 5, Sun. (Off)
April 6, Mon. (Off)
April 7, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 8, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 9, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 10, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
April 11, Sat. (Off)
April 12, Sun. (Off)
April 13, Mon. (Off)
April 14, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 15, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 16, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 17, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
April 18, Sat. (Off)
April 19, Sun. (Off)
April 20, Mon. (Off)
April 21, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 22, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 23, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 24, Fri. Bahama Breeze - I-Drive
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
April 25, Sat. (Off)
April 26, Sun. (Off)
April 27, Mon. (Off)
April 28, Tues.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

April 29, Wed.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

April 30, Thur.

Bahama Breeze - Lake Bryan

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

May 1, Fri. (Private Party)
May 2, Sat. (Off)
May 3, Sun. (Off)
May 4, Mon. (Off)